OSMA Staff

Wes Glinsmann, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Johnson
Director of Health Care Policy

Tiffany Hockett
OHPP Program Manager

Cecily Tullis
OHPP Coordinator

Jennifer Dennis-Smith
Director of Communications

Matt Robison
Director of Government Affairs

Katie Kemper
CME Program Manager

Deborah Mullinax
Administrative &
Alliance Assistant

Arnora Kearns, CAE
Director of Finance & Accounting

width: 134px; height: 137px
Sharon Westmoreland
Director of Operations &
Information Technology

Courtney Stampley
Programs Manager

Jeff Kelton
Director of Membership & Development

Chelsea Abney
Governance Manager

Lainey Grisser
Membership Coordinator