Kenneth R. King, CAE
Executive Director

Kathleen A. Musson, CAE
Associate Executive Director

Arnora Parish, CAE
Director of Finance & Accounting

Leslie Gamble
Director of Public Relations & Communications

Wes Glinsmann, CAE
Director of State Legislative & Political Affairs

Melissa Johnson
Director of Health Care Policy

Donna Bartlett
Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Sandy Deeba
CME Program Manager

Jeff Kelton
Membership Marketing Manager

Stacie Sawvell
Publications & Website Manager

Cecilia Zinnikas
OHPP Compliance Manager

Nancy Marshall
Programs Manager

Nancy Bennett
Administrative & Alliance Assistant

Lainey Grisser

Membership Coordinator

Annette Gorny
OHPP Office Assistant